STRAßEBAHNMOUNTAINBIKE - CROSS COUNTRYMOUNTAINBIKE - DOWNHILLMOUNTAINBIKE - TRIALBMX - RACEBMX - FREESTYLEQUERFELDEINHALLENRADSPORT - KUNSTRADHALLENRADSPORT - RADBALLBREITENSPORT

LV-Jugendleiter


Badischer Radsport-Verband e.V.

Kontakt Patrick Theijs
E-Mail patrick.theijs@badischer-radsportverband.de

Bayerischer Radsport-Verband e.V.

Kontakt Eva Barthelms
E-Mail eva.barthelmes@brv.de

Berliner Radsport Verband e.V.

Kontakt Iduna Groger
E-Mail iduna.groger@gmxde

Brandenburgischer Radsportverband e.V.

Kontakt Angela Hennig
E-Mail angela.hennig@gmx.net

Bremer Radsportverband e.V.

Kontakt Jens Novaro
E-Mail j.novaro@tcs-transcontinental.de

Radsportverband Hamburg e.V.

Kontakt Hauke Schwarm
E-Mail hauke.schwarm@radsport-hh.de

Hessischer Radfahrerverband e.V.

Kontakt Vera Groß
E-Mail Vera.Gross@bdr-jugend.de

Radsportverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.

Kontakt N.N
E-Mail N.N.

Radsportverband Niedersachsen e.V.

Kontakt Kai Wagner
E-Mail i.wagner@radsportverband.de

Radsportverband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.

Kontakt Simone Schlösser
E-Mail simone.schloesser@radsportverband-nrw.de

Radsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

Kontakt Annette Märkl
E-Mail annette@auto-maerkl.de

Saarländischer Radfahrerbund e.V.

Kontakt N.N
E-Mail  

Sächsischer Radfahrerbund e.V.

Kontakt Andreas Buchheim
Email andreasbuchheim@aol.com

Landesverband Radsport Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.

Kontakt Ines Rosse
E-Mail Ines.Rosse@bdr-jugend.de

Radsportverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Kontakt Baary Lessentin
E-Mail barry.lessentin@radsport-sh.de

Thüringer Radsportverband e.V.

Kontakt Lucas Schädlich
E-Mail schaedlich@radsport-thueringen.dede

Württembergischer Radsportverband e.V.

Kontakt N.N.

 

Stand: 04/2020